Dallas - Trinity Mills Pet Store | Pet Supplies Plus

Independently owned and operated

About this Store

Conveniently located on the northeast corner of Marsh Lane and Trinity Mills Road in Dallas.

Services

image

Live Crickets

Our cricket IN STOCK GUARANTEE makes sure your critter always has the nutrition they need!

image

Curbside Pickup

Shop with Curbside Pickup to get what you need in as little as one hour without leaving your car.

Learn More >>
image

Deliver from Store

Select Delivery at checkout and your local store will deliver for free (orders over $35+) within the same day right to your door.

Learn More >>
image

Autoship

Get 50% off your first order. Stay enrolled and receive sale pricing, plus an additional 5% off all future orders.

Learn More >>
image

Dog Wash

Self-service dog wash - Everything you need to wash and dry your dog

Learn More >>

Events & Specials

Veterinary Clinic
Sat - Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Veterinary Clinic
Sat - Jul 03, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Veterinary Clinic
Sat - Jul 10, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Veterinary Clinic
Sat - Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Veterinary Clinic
Sat - Jul 24, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Veterinary Clinic
Sat - Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Veterinary Clinic
Sat - Aug 07, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Veterinary Clinic
Sat - Aug 14, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Veterinary Clinic
Sat - Aug 21, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Veterinary Clinic
Sat - Aug 28, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Meet the Team

(and their pets)

Arleen Valenciano

Shift Supervisor

Marc Galindo

Shift Supervisor

Robert Smith

Store Team Lead


Need Help?

Get more info about your Pet Supplies Plus questions.

FAQs

Get answers right away by reading our FAQs.

CALL

Contact your local store for assistance.

EMAIL

Fill out a short form and our corporate office will get back to you!